The Colnago M10 has landed !

18 May
2011_tour_du_haut_var_stage1_t
Folks, the Colnago M10 has recently landed. Had my first long ride over the weekend 🙂 As you can see, Windwave ( Colnago UK) have built up the bike using Italian components from FSA. Its lovely to compare the M10 against the C59 and EPS. all are very different within their riding style. I will publish a full report and photographs in a few weeks time. I have received quite a few emails from viewers recently enquiring about the M10 and wanting more information on this frame and how it performs. So…watch this space.

Incidentally, This bike will be available on demo for Colnago fans who attend the Sigma Sport ‘Italian Weekend’ on the 28th & 29th May 2011. Please see the Sigma Sport web site for more information.    

01

2 Responses to “The Colnago M10 has landed !”

  1. Gary Olson May 22, 2011 at 12:07 am #

    Just stumbled upon your blog while searching out reviews of some of the newer Colnago offerings. My love affair with Colnago started with a steel Crystal (’95-ish). That bike was my only road bike for several years and was replaced with a Look 295 in 2001. Now I’m in the market for a new race/training bike and once again looking at Colnago. I’m considering an M10 but would really LOVE a EPS. Would you recommend the M10 for racing? I’m a pushing 39 years old, so comfort does play into the equation.Any rate, I love the blog, I’m glad I found it, and I’ll definitely be back!Gary

  2. Colnago Con Brio May 22, 2011 at 6:58 am #

    Hi Gary. Thanks for your comments. Much appreciated. I’m pleased you have found Colnago Con Brio. Best wishes.

Leave a Reply

